Home Shop US Retailers

US Retailers

Thank you for visiting Headhunters Sticks and Creations. Headhunters believe in the benefits of the traditional ‘brick and mortar’ retailer. We make every effort to support this traditional venue and hope when you’re shopping for our sticks you can visit your local Drum Shop or Musical Instrument retailer. Here is a list of our great US Retailers, see the list below. Many of these dealers also have ‘on line’ stores to service your requests. Drummers from around the world seek out our premium Canadian maple stick designs and now our Creations line up every day. To help them gain easier access to our unique products we also offer ‘FDR’ Factory Direct Retail pricing here. To continue shopping at our Headhunters Drum Sticks website click here.

 

Customer Main Phone Address City/State Website
Advance Music 802 863 8652 75 Maple St Burlington, VT http://www.advancemusicvt.com
Alto Music 845 692 9622 180 Carpenter Ave Middletown, NY https://www.altomusic.com
Arkansas Music Works 14792732600 2400 South East J St Bentonville, AZ http://arkansasmusicworks.com
ATL Drum Collective 678 973 0211 503-B Amsterdam Ave NE Atlanta, GA
Avalon Music 509 663 7300 532 North Wenatchee Ave Wenatchee, WA http://www.avalonmusic.net
Back Beat Music 870 932 7529 613 Southwest Dr Jonesboro, AR http://the-back-beat-music.myshopify.com
BBB Music 740 772 2262 20 Est Water St Chillicothe, OH http://www.bbbmusiccenter.com
BDB Music 302 697 2155 515 West 42ND St Odessa, TX http://bandbmusicandsound.com
Bentley’s Drum Shop 559 222 5011 4477 N. Blackstone Ave Fresno, CA https://www.bentleysdrumshop.com
Big Event Music 501 620 4659 149 East Grand Avenue Hot Springs, AR 71901 http://www.bigeventmusic.com
Big Island Music Supply 808 969 9342 848 Kilauea Ave Hilo, Hawaii http://www.bigislandguitars.com
BlackCat Music Shop 304 258 4440 155 Independance St Berkeley Spprings, WV http://blackcatmusicshop.com
Blues Angel Music 850 457 7557 657 North Place Blvd Pensacola, FL http://bluesangelmusic.com
Brass Bell 414 963 1000 210 West Silver Spring Dr Milwaaukee, WI http://www.brassbellmusic.com
Brent’s Music Headquarters  239 936 6909 1936 Courtney Drive Fort Myers, FL http://brentsmusic.com
CHBO Drums 917 217 3107 7 Water St New Palts, NY http://www.chbodrums.com
Consumer Music 707 642 7368 927 Tennessee St Vallejo, CA http://www.consumermusic.net
Downtown Sounds 413 586 0998 21 Pleasant St. Northampton, MA http://downtownsounds.com
Drum Exchange 206 545 3564 4501 Interlake Ave N Suite #7 Seattle, WA http://www.drumexchange.com
Drum Studio 315 463 8965 4277 James St East Syracuse, NY
Drums Etc., 800 922 3786 548 New Holland Ave Lancaster, PA https://www.drumsetc.com
Drums on Sale 301 733 3786 11375 Robinwood Dr Hagestown, MD http://drumsonsale.com
Earth Shaking Music 404 577 0707 648 McDonough Blvd. SE Atlanta, GA http://earthshakingmusic.com
Edwards Music 910 868 1185 524 North McPherson Church Rd Fayettevill, NC http://www.edwardsmusic.com
Everything Music 706 323 1809 2400 West Britt David Road Columbus, GA
Explorers Percussion 781 663 1195 8050 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO http://www.explorersdrums.com
Family Music Center 702 641 4080 8125 W. Sahara #210 Las Vegas, Nevada 89117 http://www.familymusic.com
Fork’s Drum Closet 800 553 6757 2701 12th Ave S Nashville, TN 37204 http://www.forksdrumcloset.com
Fred Pierce Studio Drum 314 423 7137 9537 Midland St. Louis, MO 63114 http://fpstudiodrum.com
Gadsden Music 800 264 7228 4800 Whitesburg Drive Suite 16 Huntsville, Alabama http://www.gadsdenmusic.com
Gelb Music 650 365 8878 722 EL CAMINO REAL REDWOOD CITY, CA 94063 http://www.gelbmusic.com
Hubbard’s Music 330 534 3900 108 Wyatt Drive Los Cruces, NM http://www.hubbardsmusicnmore.com
Huber & Breese Music 586 294 3950 33540 Groesbeckk Hwy Fraser, MI https://huberbreese.com
Instrumental Music Store  231 843 4411 107 South James St. Ludington http://www.instrumentalmusicandsound.com
Jeff Ryder’s Music 210 599 3143 2137A West Anderson Lane Austin, TX http://www.jeffryderdrumshop.com
Jeff’s Drumsation 541 998 8022 580 Greenwood St Junction City, OR http://www.drumsation.com
Limelight Music 248 375 0220 3220 Walton Blvd Rochester hills, MI http://www.limelightmusic.com
Lone Star Percussion  866 792 0143 10611 Control Place Dallas, TX 75238 http://www.lonestarpercussion.com
Main Drag Music 718 388 6365 330 WYTHE AVE BROOKLYN, NY 11211 http://maindragmusic.com
Marion Music  877 984 7984 4970 Stack Plaza Blvd Melbourne FL http://www.marionmusic.com
Mid Atlantic  Drum 410 870 2649 8630 Loch Raven Blvd. Towson, MD http://midatlanticdrumshop.com
Midwest Music 402 379 5252 311 West Norfolk Ave Suite 110 http://www.midwestmusiccenter.net
Moore Music 812 479 9595 4200 E Morgan Ave Evansville, IN http://www.mooremusicusa.com
Music 6000 360 786 6000 2921 Pacific Avenue South Olympia,Washington https://music6000.com
Music Villa 406 587 4761 539 E. Main St Bozeman, MT http://www.musicvilla.com
Music World 360 573 5575 502 East Main St Battle Ground, Washington http://musicworldstores.com
Music World – Hobbs 575 392 8700 200 West Bender Hobbs, NM http://www.musicworldnm.com
Music World and Drum Den 615 893 4242 2782 South Church St Murfreesboro, TN http://www.musicworldamerica.com
Musicology 951 694 6040 29700 Rancho California Rd G9 Temecula, CA http://www.musicologytemecula.com
Northern Music and Video 315 265-8100 Northern Music and Video 29 Market St.
Off Beat Music 847 550 1361 3 S Old Rand Road Lake Zyrich, Il http://www.offbeatmusicstore.com
Parkway Music 518 383 0300 1777 Route 9 Clifton Park, NY http://parkwaymusic.com
Pfabe’s Music 14403575513 1484 Mentor Ave Painesville, OH 44077 http://www.pfabes.com
Pied Pïper 304 744 0500 301 RHL Blvd South Charleston, WV http://thepiedpiperofcharleston.com
Port Huron Music 810 984 5081 2700 Pine Grove Ave Port Huron, MI vhttps://www.porthuronmusic.com
Quest Academy 204 223 4151 Richard Rudolph 1519 Mabry Ave http://www.instrumentlessons.org
Ramona Music 760 789 3154 1045 Main St. Ramona, CA 92065 http://ramonamusiccenter.com
Sal’s Drums 210 870 3685 1623 West Kings Hwy San Antonio, Texas
Showtime Music, Mt Hope 304 255 0235 73 Crossroads Mall Mt Hope, WV http://showtimemusiconline.com
Southern Music Company 229 273 0883 1102 16th Avenue East Cordele, GA http://www.mysouthernmusic.com
Stebal Drums 440 944 9331 32612 Vine St Willowick, OH http://www.stebaldrums.com
Steve Maxwell’s Drums 212 730 8138 723 7th Ave 3rd Floor New York, NY http://www.maxwelldrums.com
Steve Weiss Music 888 659 3477 2324 Wyandotte Rd Willow Grove, PA http://www.steveweissmusic.com
Symphony Music 910 799 9310 94 State Rd Dartmouth, MA http://www.symphonymusicshop.com
The Drum Loft 910 799 9310 929 North Church St Greensboro, NC http://www.musicloft.com
The Drum Shop 207 874 6630 965 Forest Ave Portland, ME http://www.drumsforless.com
The Music Man 19075617001 4737 Old Seward Anchorage, AK http://musicmanstore.com
The Music Store 918 664 7333 9120 East 31ST St. Tulsa, OK http://www.musicstoreinc.com
The North Shore Drum Shop 978 810 9377 457 Rabtoul St Beverly, MA http://www.thedrumshopns.com
The Steelpan Store 815 893 9726 1039 Wanda Lane Woodstock, IL http://steelpanstore.com
Tulsa Drum Shop 901 794 2572 5800 South Lewis Ave Suite 147 http://drumshoptulsa.com
Universal Music 303 452 1557 1200 East 104th Ave Thornton, CO http://www.universalmusicco.com
UpBeat Music 850 398 4009 316 West James Lee Blvd. Crestview, FL http://www.upbeatmusic.com
Village Drum & Music 401 764 0990 17 Silk Lane North Scituate, RI http://thevillagedrumandmusic.com
Volkwein’s Music 800 538 7742 138 Industry Dr Pittsburg, PA https://www.volkweinsmusic.com
Washington Music Center 301 946 8808 11151 Veirs Mill Road Wheaton, MD http://www.chucklevins.com
West End Pawn, Inc 270 632 1371 1003 West Main St Morriston, TN
Wholesale Music 3146 Lake Washington Road Melbourne, FL 32935
Willis Music 800 354 9799 7380 Industrial Rd Florence, KY http://willismusic.com