Home Where to Buy Canadian- Retailers

Canadian- Retailers

Thank you for visiting Headhunters Sticks and Creations. Headhunters believe in the benefits of the traditional ‘brick and mortar’ retailer. We make every effort to support this traditional venue and hope when you’re shopping for our sticks you can visit your local Drum Shop or Musical Instrument retailer. To find a list of great Canadian Retailers, see the list below. Many of these dealers also have ‘on line’ stores to service your requests. Drummers from around the world seek out our premium Canadian maple stick designs and now our Creations line up every day. To help them gain easier access to our unique products we also offer ‘FDR’ Factory Direct Retail pricing here. To continue shopping at our Headhunters Drum Sticks website click here.

 

CustomerMain PhoneMain EmailAddressCity/Province
Aardvark Music(519) 741 4100perry@aardvarkmusic.ca169 Broadway AveOrangeville, On
A&R Music(519)-507-5550armusic@wightman.ca401 Durham St. EWalkerton, On
Allegro Music(416) 483-7203frank@allegromusic.ca2045 Avenue RdToronto,ON
Blue Mountain Music(705) 445-5500bluemtnmusic@rogers.com127 Hurontario St.Collingwood, ON
Bob’s Music Plus(613) 732-3454Info@bobsmusic.com105 Pembroke St. W.Pembroke
Brandenburg Music(780) 452-3909info@brandenburgmusic.com15902 – 100 A AvenueEdmonton, AB
Central Music(905) 732-4885bob@centralmusic.com252 Main St. E.Welland, ON
Centre de Pianos(819) 374 7222richard@centredepiano.qc.ca1003 St. Maurice StTrois Riveres, QC
Centre D’Equipement(514) 425-2323cesd@cesd.qc.ca1A   Chemin DuhamelPincourt, QC
Dianorgues(450)-638-4003    lise@dianorgues.com1105 rue CentraleSte-Catherine. QC
Musical Sonothèque(418) 862-1596sonotheque@bellnet.ca358 Rue LafontaineRiviere du Loup
Cosmo Music(905) 770-5222info@cosmomusic.ca10 Via Renzo Dr.Richmond Hill, On
Dave’s Drum Shop(631) 594 3768dave@davesdrumshop.com390 Gladstone AveOttawa, On
De Waal Music(403) 263-3339dewaalj@shaw.ca#32B 4 St. N.E.Calgary, AB
Drum Bazar(514) 276 3786jmjette@drumguitareplus.comDrum Guitare PlusMontreal, QC
Drumland(905) 856-2135info@drumland.com4585 Hwy 7,Woodbridge, ON
Drummer’s Hangout(905) 503 7300murat@drummershangout.ca15483 Yonge StAurora, On
Frank’s Music(519) 352-7370franksmusiccentre@cogeco.net75 King St. W.Chatham, ON
Gear Music(905) 339-3515gear@gearmusic.net324 Kerr St.Oakville, ON
Guelph Music(519) 836-3199guelphmusic@hotmail.com20 Carden St.Guelph, ON
Jam School(519) 763 85 26robert@jamschool.com225 Hanlon Creek BlvdGuelph, On
Just Drums(416) 226 1211Mike@justdrums.com137 Willowdale AveWillowdale, Ontario
Kaos Music(416) 233-2232bill@kaosmusicgroup.com3052 Bloor St. W.Toronto, ON
Kickaxe Guitars(403) 410-9199kickaxeguitars@shawbiz.ca1418- 9 Avenue SECalgary, AB
Long and McQuade(905) 837-9785info@long-mcquade.comMajor CitiesCanada
Melody Music Centre(613) 933-0205melodymusic@melodymusic.ca104 Pitt St.Cornwall, ON
Merriam Music(905) 829-2020service@merriammusic.com2359 Bristol Cir.Oakville, ON
Mingo Music Sales(903) 895 7702service@mingomusic.com590 Prince StTruro, NS
Mountain Music(905) 574-2800info@mountainmusic.ca705 Mohawk Rd. EastHamilton, ON
Murphy’s Music(905) 374-7196info@murphysmusic.ca6011 Thorold Stone RdNiagara Falls
Music Pro Ltd.(705) 725-1070musicpro@rogers.com133 Mapleview Dr WestBarrie, On
Strings ‘n Things(519) 354-0111clint@musicalstringsnthings.com542 Grande Ave. E.Chatham, ON
Octave Music(520) 836 8492octavemcinvoicing@gmail.com218-A Victoria Road SouthGuelph, On
Picker’s Alley(519) 344-7740pickersalley@on.aibn.com430 Exmouth St.Sarnia, ON
Precision Music(705) 645 4777precision3@bellnet.ca38 Manitoba StBracebridge, Ont
Sherwood Audio(520) 745 6154info@sherwoodsystems.com124 Ottawa St. S.Kitchener, ON
Soul Drums(417) 225 5295sales@souldrums.com5295 Yonge StreetWillowdale, On
Steve’s Music(514) 878 2216info@stevesmusic.com123 Aveune LabrossePointe-Claire, Quebec
The Arts(905) 898-7164pat@theartsmusicstore.com274 Eagle St E.Newmarket, ON
Thorold Music(905) 227-2472tmusic@vaxxine.com289 Glendale AveSt. Catherines, Ont
Timpano-Percussion(515) 528 9395info@timpano-percussion.com2525 Rachel EstMontreal, Quebec
Tony’s One Stop(519) 351-4885info@tonysonestop.com83 Centre St.Chatham, ON


'