Home Shop Canadian- Retailers

Canadian- Retailers

Thank you for visiting Headhunters Sticks and Creations. Headhunters believe in the benefits of the traditional ‘brick and mortar’ retailer. We make every effort to support this traditional venue and hope when you’re shopping for our sticks you can visit your local Drum Shop or Musical Instrument retailer. To find a list of great Canadian Retailers, see the list below. Many of these dealers also have ‘on line’ stores to service your requests. Drummers from around the world seek out our premium Canadian maple stick designs and now our Creations line up every day. To help them gain easier access to our unique products we also offer ‘FDR’ Factory Direct Retail pricing here. To continue shopping at our Headhunters Drum Sticks website click here.

Customer Main Phone Main Email Address City/Province
Aardvark Music (519) 741 4100 perry@aardvarkmusic.ca 169 Broadway Ave Orangeville, On
Allegro Music (416) 483-7203 frank@allegromusic.ca 2045 Avenue Rd Toronto,ON
Blue Mountain Music (705) 445-5500 bluemtnmusic@rogers.com 127 Hurontario St. Collingwood, ON
Bob’s Music Plus (613) 732-3454 Info@bobsmusic.com 105 Pembroke St. W. Pembroke
Brandenburg Music (780) 452-3909 info@brandenburgmusic.com 15902 – 100 A Avenue Edmonton, AB
Central Music (905) 732-4885 bob@centralmusic.com 252 Main St. E. Welland, ON
Centre de Pianos (819) 374 7222 richard@centredepiano.qc.ca 1003 St. Maurice St Trois Riveres, QC
Centre D’Equipement (514) 425-2323 cesd@cesd.qc.ca 1A   Chemin Duhamel Pincourt, QC
Musical Sonothèque (418) 862-1596 sonotheque@bellnet.ca 358 Rue Lafontaine Riviere du Loup
Centre Stage (613) 547-2469 sales@cntrstgmusic.com 1095 Princess St. Kingston, ON
Cosmo Music (905) 770-5222 info@cosmomusic.ca 10 Via Renzo Dr. Richmond Hill, On
Crash Landing 905 548 0039 crashlanding_store@hotmail.com 1189 Cannon St East Hamilton, ON
Cripple Creek  (705) 789-1112 cripplecreek@vianet.ca 1-15 Chaffey st. Huntsville,ON
Dave’s Drum Shop (631) 594 3768 dave@davesdrumshop.com 390 Gladstone Ave Ottawa, On
De Waal Music (403) 263-3339 dewaalj@shaw.ca #32B 4 St. N.E. Calgary, AB
Drum Guitare Plus (514) 276 3786 jmjette@drumguitareplus.com Drum Guitare Plus Montreal, QC
Drumland (905) 856-2135 info@drumland.com 4585 Hwy 7, Woodbridge, ON
Drummer’s Hangout (905) 503 7300 murat@drummershangout.ca 15483 Yonge St Aurora, On
Frank’s Music (519) 352-7370 franksmusiccentre@cogeco.net 75 King St. W. Chatham, ON
Gear Music (905) 339-3515 gear@gearmusic.net 324 Kerr St. Oakville, ON
Guelph Music (519) 836-3199 guelphmusic@hotmail.com 20 Carden St. Guelph, ON
Jam School (519) 763 85 26 robert@jamschool.com 225 Hanlon Creek Blvd Guelph, On
Just Drums (416) 226 1211 dave@justdrums.com 137 Willowdale Ave Willowdale, Ontario
Kaos Music (416) 233-2232 bill@kaosmusicgroup.com 3052 Bloor St. W. Toronto, ON
Kickaxe Guitars (403) 410-9199 kickaxeguitars@shawbiz.ca 1418- 9 Avenue SE Calgary, AB
LA Music (905) 271-0303 rob@lamusic.ca 230 Lakeshore Rd. E. Mississauga, ON
Limestone Music (614) 546 8881 info@limestonemusic.ca 162 Division Street Kingston, ON
Long and McQuade (905) 837-9785 info@long-mcquade.com Major Cities Canada
Melody Music Centre (613) 933-0205 melodymusic@melodymusic.ca 104 Pitt St. Cornwall, ON
Merriam Music (905) 829-2020 service@merriammusic.com 2359 Bristol Cir. Oakville, ON
Metro Sound  (416) 972-7433 sales@msmdj.com 486 Yonge St. Toronto,ON
Mingo Music Sales (903) 895 7702 service@mingomusic.com 590 Prince St Truro, NS
Mountain Music (905) 574-2800 info@mountainmusic.ca 705 Mohawk Rd. East Hamilton, ON
Murphy’s Music (905) 374-7196 info@murphysmusic.ca 6011 Thorold Stone Rd Niagara Falls
Music and More (520) 376 7649 musicandmore@bmts.com 103, 10TH Street East Owen Sound, ON
Music Pro Ltd. (705) 725-1070 musicpro@rogers.com 133 Mapleview Dr West Barrie, On
Strings ‘n Things (519) 354-0111 clint@musicalstringsnthings.com 542 Grande Ave. E. Chatham, ON
Northland Music (705) 254-1756 playmusic@northlandmusic.com 312 Queen St. East Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Octave Music (520) 836 8492 octavemcinvoicing@gmail.com 218-A Victoria Road South Guelph, On
Picker’s Alley (519) 344-7740 pickersalley@on.aibn.com 430 Exmouth St. Sarnia, ON
Precision Music (705) 645 4777 precision3@bellnet.ca 38 Manitoba St Bracebridge, Ont
Sherwood Audio (520) 745 6154 info@sherwoodsystems.com 124 Ottawa St. S. Kitchener, ON
Soul Drums (417) 225 5295 sales@souldrums.com 5295 Yonge Street Willowdale, On
Steve’s Music (514) 878 2216 info@stevesmusic.com 123 Aveune Labrosse Pointe-Claire, Quebec
The Arts (905) 898-7164 pat@theartsmusicstore.com 274 Eagle St E. Newmarket, ON
Thorold Music (905) 227-2472 tmusic@vaxxine.com 289 Glendale Ave St. Catherines, Ont
Timpano-Percussion (515) 528 9395 info@timpano-percussion.com 2525 Rachel Est Montreal, Quebec
Tony’s One Stop (519) 351-4885 info@tonysonestop.com 83 Centre St. Chatham, ON